Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boombox Brew Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Boombox Brew Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ezragodinez 14 days ago

Boombox Burger served with fries

I had a burger with the addition of bacon and green Chile strips. Turned our amazing! Staff has been very good to me and I've had no issues every time I have gone.

Richard Lee 28 days ago

Serrano Crema Fries

Besides the fries simply being to die for, the place was awesome. Killer vibe. Great Staff. 5 stars for sure. We'll be back!!

Leilani 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

These Boneless wings are so bomb the garlic parmesan is so good with the ranch dressing. Green Chili is very tasteful and good

Isabel 3 months ago

Calabacita Bowl

First time visiting this new spot a few days ago, I would 100% recommend! The staff was very pleasant and attentive. Very clean location and most importantly the Calabacita bowl was DELICIOUS very flavorful. The beer was also very good such and amazing tasty selection! Our team will actually be enjoying this delicious place for lunch today!

Darbycurtis949 3 months ago

Assorted Pastries

We came to watch a Saturday morning English Premier League (soccer) game and were absolutely delighted by the kindness of the staff. They went above and beyond to make sure we could watch the game, while also enjoying yummy french toast and beer. We will definitely be back for the World Cup!

Brookewest11 25 days ago

Quesadilla

The quesadilla was super good and very filling. The staff was super nice and the atmosphere was also very welcoming!! Would definitely recommend!

Brittbarker3001 2 months ago

Boombox Burger served with fries

My husband and I went for the first time and tried the boom box burger, burrito -smothered and we got a few pastries to go. The burrito was awesome but my favorite was the burger!! I will definitely be trying that again!

Lynngw14 3 months ago

Breakfast Bowl or Burrito

We had the breakfast bowl and french toast (not sure it's on the menu yet)! It was awesome. Such a good vibe in there and the staff was super friendly!!!

Jonathan 3 months ago

Churro Donut

Uniquely done and creative! I suggest it when you can. Delicious!

Karen 4 months ago

Boombox Burger served with fries

Absolutely love this burger! Crazy amazing combo of sweet and spicy. 10/10 every time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA